jump to navigation

Quote of the Day: Palin September 16, 2008

Posted by Who? in Election 2008, Politics, Random, religion.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Saw this gem over at Mudflats

“Munger also asked Palin if she truly believed in the End of Days, the doomsday scenario when the Messiah will return. “She looked in my eyes and said, ‘Yes, I think I will see Jesus come back to earth in my lifetime.’

Blink.  Blink. Uuuuh.  Dinosaurs too huh?  Blink.  Blink.

More Palin craziness here, here and here—or just scroll down.

Ohhhh Ca-Na-Daaaaa.  Our home and na-tive laaaaaand!

Comments»

1. Jeani - October 2, 2008

I don’t belive Palin….shes already making statements that will be hypocritcal . Typical politician, actually I wouldnt call her a politician I would call her……a nut case. Some one that has to be put in the mental institution. If I went around telling eveyone the world was going to end in my lifetime….or that all the Christians were going to be taken away in my life time, I think I would be put on prozac or taken to a special school.
I mean don’t get me wrong its not like I don’t hope that will happen some day and that I would be invited along for the ride but we need to be realistic here.
Or on the flilp side…maybe she is an extremely smart person with such influence that she is brainwashing the entire US population with her end of the world mambo jambo. I got an email from my step mother and shes quoting Palin! I almost had a heart attack, already she is hipnotizing people with beliefs and not the factual information we need to be thinking about such as our plan for the economy, for energy for international affairs! I just want to scream infrastructure in an empty canyon to hear it echo over and over and over….That might help her out, to get it to sink in. Maybe I will emal her that idea, think shed be down!?….Instead shes planning on there being no economy, no energy, no sin! Her mind, body and soul are up in the clouds lost in Heaven!


Leave a Reply

