jump to navigation

Palin’s Email Hacked September 18, 2008

Posted by Who? in Election 2008, Politics, Random.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Just in case you want to send Palin a piece of your mind, her email address is gov.palin@yahoo.com

Would it be inappropriate to ask her out on a date?  I mean I know she is married and all.  Normally I would back off, but she lies so much that I’m wondering if maybe I have a chance.  I shouldn’t be so mean.  To be completely honest, I actually support Palin and her upcoming campaign…her 2010 reelection campaign for governor of the great state of Alaska.  Long live the lower 48…and Hawaii. 

Drop her a line and let her know what you think.  Tell your friends.  Spread the word– PALIN IN 2010…IN ALASKA.

Comments»

1. pacer521 - September 18, 2008

I bet they got a new email

has this happened before — umm Miley Cyrus?

http://culturedecoded.wordpress.com/

2. Cartoon Pig Dog - September 18, 2008

It wouldn’t work out for you either way, if she didn’t accept it you would miss out on seeing that body stretched out naked on your bed, and if she did accept, you’d find yourself mired in a swamp that has been polluted by all of the male members of “Barbarians for Sarah Palin”
My advice would be to back off from that idea and just wait for someone to find the real nude pics of her and post them. (you know those pics are out there, almost all beauty pageant contestants have at least a couple of them somewhere)

3. SwinePrincess aka Stag Tonnage Palin - September 18, 2008

And I thought you were a thinking person… you just like her because she’s hot! bwahhahahahaha!

Seriously, I think I wake up in a new timeline every day. Some other weird stuff happens and poof….

I’m adding you to my blog roll!

4. theavidpenguin - September 18, 2008

And award for the most awkward comment of the day goes toooo….

CARTOON PIG DOG!!!!!


Leave a Reply

